FUNAAB Professors

NAMES AREA OF SPECIALISATION E-MAIL ADDRESSES PHONE NUMBERS
COLLEGE OF AGRIC MANAGEMENT AND RURAL DEVELOPMENT
P A Okuneye Farm Mgt & Accounting, Environmental Economics b_okuneye@yahoo.com +234-803-323-3230
A. M. Omotayo Agric Ext & Rural Soc. akinjuly@yahoo.co.uk +234-803-722-3311
M.T. Ajayi Human Resources Dev. & Training akinwumi5253@yahoo.com +234-703-012-6840
C.A. Afolami Econometrics & Prod. Economics steveafolami@yahoo.com +234-803-389-9539
S. Momoh Farm Mgt & Agricultural Finance siakamomoh2000@yahoo.com +234-803-721-5487
S. O. Apantaku Agric. Extension & Rural Dev. samapantaku@yahoo.com +234-803-864-8563
B. I. Akeredolu-Ale Language & Communication baale95@yahoo.com +234-803-829-6518
A. O. Dipeolu Prod. Economics, Marketing & Consumer Economics, Entrepreneurship waledipe@gmail.com +234-803-318-1553
O J Ladebo Agric. Ext. Mgt lolugbenga@yahoo.com +234-806-982-1249
E.O. Fakoya Agric. Extension & Rural Dev. facoya2013@yahoo.co.uk +234-803-484-0333
K. Adebayo Rural Development Communication adebayok@funaab.edu.ng +234-803-404-6873
I.A. Ayinde Production & Environmental Economics ayindeia@funaab.edu.ng +234-803-357-1355
C.I. Sodiya Agric. Extension & Rural Dev. sinaronke@yahoo.co.uk +234-803-570-2655
H.A. Bodunde Teaching English as a Second Language adukebodunde@yahoo.co.uk +234-803-318-7298
D. Adegbite Agricultural Finance and Policy Issues   +234-80
E. Fabusoro Agric. Extension & Rural Dev. efabusoro@gmail.com 234-803-404-6179
A.M.  Shittu Agricultural and Resources Economics amshittu@yahoo.com +234-805-887-1650
L. O. Okojie Agricultural Development and Environmental Economics lukeokojie@yahoo.com +234-703-823-6215
T. Banmeke Agricultural Communication and Development Issues tajudeenbanms@yahoo.com +234-805-530-9320
O. E. Fapojuwo Agricultural Administration obabirekemi@yahoo.com +234-806-240-3148
COLLEGE OF FOOD SCIENCE AND HUMAN ECOLOGY
S O Awonorin Mass transfer awonorin@yahoo.com +234-803-3951522
O B Oyewole Food Microbiology oyewoleb@yahoo.com +234-803-335-1814
L.O. Sanni Food Science and Technology sannilateef5@gmail.com +234-803-346-9882
F.O. Henshaw Food Science & Tech. henofcpc@yahoo.com +234-803-405-6311
E.B. Oguntona Biochemistry & Nutrition baahtunde@yahoo.com +234-803-422-6421
G.O. Sokoya Gender and Family Studies sokoyago@funaab.edu.ng
+234-806-015-6233
O. Olayiwola Human Nutrition ibisunbo@yahoo.com +234-803-712-2280
M.A. Idowu Food Science and Technology idowumchl@yahoo.com +234-803-912-4327
T. A. Shittu Food Science and Technology staofeek0904@yahoo.com +234-803-538-8060
A. Omemu Food Microbiology and Safety bjomemu@yahoo.com +234-802-321-8008
J. M. Babajide Food Processing and Preservation jmbabajide@gmail.com +234-803-561-2753
J. Eni-Olorunda Intellectual Disabilities toluenny@yahoo.com +234-803-409-8304
A.A. Amubode Clothing and Textiles amuboto@yahoo.com +234-807-977-1568
COLLEGE OF ANIMAL SCIENCE AND LIVESTOCK PRODUCTION
Ayoka O Adebambo Animal Science fbambo0412@yahoo.com +234-803-337-4386
C F I Onwuka Ruminant Animal Nutrition chysonka@yahoo.com +234-803-337-6854
Daisy Eruvbetine Monogastric Animal Nutrition daisy@eruvbetine.com +234-803-312-7433
A. B. J. Aina Ruminant Animal Production ainabj@yahoo.com +234-703-108-4497
S. S. Abiola Monogastric Animal Production abiolass@yahoo.com +234-803-809-3789
A M Bamgbose Monogastric Animal Nutrition bamamu@yahoo.com +234-803-334-3234
C. O. N Ikeobi Animal Breeding ikeobi@yahoo.co.uk +234-803-471-8902
O. S. Onifade Forage & Agronomy onifadefemi@yahoo.com +234-803-716-3500
O. O. Oluwatosin Agric biochemistry & Animal Nutrition oduguwa2002@yahoo.com +234-803-374-1112
M. O. Ozoje Quantitative Genetics and Animal Breeding miczoje@yahoo.com +234-803-716-3501
O. Onagbesan Animal Physiology onagbesanok@yahoo.com +234-807-776-6064
Alaba O. Jolaoso Pasture Agronomy ajolaosho@yahoo.com +234-803-305-0551
O.M. Arigbede Forage Science arigbede2002@yahoo.com +234-803-388-7173
B. Oluwatosin Ruminant Animal Production oduguwabmdl@gmail.com +234-803-211-0281
O.M.O. Idowu Monogastric Animal Nutrition omoidowu2000@yahoo.com +234-803-503-0175
O.F. Smith Endocrinology (Animal Physiology) smith_olusiji@yahoo.com +234- 803-459-2474
O.S. Sowande Ruminant Animal Production ezekielolusiji@yahoo.com +234-803-584-7153
J.A. Olanite Pasture Agronomy and Forage Utilization jimolanite@yahoo.com +234-803-520-6459
O. Isah Ruminant Production bukkyisah@yahoo.com +234-813-843-6385
O. Olowofeso Animal Genetics and Biotechnology olowofesoo@funaab.edu.ng +234-806-022-3098
COLLEGE OF ENVIRONMENTAL RESOURCES MANAGEMENT
J. A. Okojie Forest Mgt & Biometrics    
O. Martins Hydrology martins@skannet.com +234-803-333-8534
S. A. Onadeko Wildlife Ecology & Mgt./park dekson@yahoo.com +234-803-711-9510
N. J. Bello Climatology & Agrometeorology njbello2003@yahoo.com +234-805-635-2008
S. A. Oluwalana Forest resources samoluwalana@yahoo.co.uk +234-803-715-8068
T. A. Arowolo Analytical & Environ Chemistry tarowolo@yahoo.com +234-803-725-1777
S O Otubusin Aquaculture Systems Bio-Engineering, Fisheries Mgt & Economics samotubusin@yahoo.com +234-803-486-9816
A M Aduradola Silviculture & Agro-forestry amaduradola@yahoo.com +234-803-330-7309
O Bamgbose Analytical Chemistry kaybam2002@yahoo.com +234-803-335-3507
G N O Ezeri Fish pathology ezeri2000@yahoo.com +234-803-724-0306
Y. Akegbejo-Samsons Aquaculture and Coastal Resources Management samsons56@yahoo.co.uk +234-803-502-1748
C.O. Adeofun Environmental Remote Sensing clemluv2002@yahoo.com +234-803-404-2907
W.S. Alegbeleye Fish Nutrition alegbeleyews@funaab.edu.ng +234-803-382-4292
I.T. Omoniyi Fishery Biology & Management itomoniyi@yahoo.com +234-803-809-3831
M.F. Adekunle Forest Resource Economics

adekunlefm@yahoo.com

+234-703-151-3589
A.M. Gbadebo Environmental Geochemistry jumaid2000@yahoo.co.uk +234-803-498-2277
S.O. Obasa Fishery Nutrition samoluobasa@yahoo.com +234-808-221-6684
A.C. Adetogun Wood Utilization and Protection kunletogun@yahoo.com +234-803-723-1429
O. Idowu Hydrology and Water Resources olufemidowu@gmail.com  +234-805-257-7235
G.C. Ufoegbune Agrometeorology gidufoes2000@yahoo.co.uk +234-703-189-6607
COLLEGE OF PLANT SCIENCE AND CROP PRODUCTION
M T Adetunji Soil Chemistry omotade09@yahoo.com +234-803-331-5104
O J Ariyo Plant breeding ariyojo@yahoo.com +234-803-346-4163
F O Olasantan Cropping system & Olericulture olasantan@yahoo.com +234-803-3903146
K A Okeleye Agronomy & Crop physiology professorokeleye@yahoo.co.uk +234-803-454-1894
S O Afolami Nematology steveafolami@yahoo.com +234-805-240-7309
I. O. O. Ayelaagbe Cropping System & Pomology ola_olu57@yahoo.com +234-803-381-5606
P. O. Adetiloye Plant Physiology poadetiloye@yahoo.com +234-803-407-3647
O B Kehinde Plant Breeding tundekehinde04@yahoo.com +234-803516-9778
F K Salako Soil physics & soil conservation kolawolesalako@hotmail.com +234-803-346-8456
J G Bodunde Environ Physiology & Horticulture bodundegoke@yahoo.com +234-803-347-9260
M O Ajala Seed Technology wole_mike@yahoo.com +234-803-335-3942
A O Enikuomehin Plant pathology & Mycology adeenikuomehin@yahoo.com +234-803-335-9727
V.I.O. Olowe Agronomy/Crop Physiology owebaba@yahoo.com +234-803-392-8111
J.A. Adigun Agronomy/Weed science josadig2007@yahoo.com +234-806-245-1765
D.K. Ojo   ojodk58@yahoo.com +234-803-812-3338
F.A. Showemimo Crop Production Research showemimofa@funaab.edu.ng +234-803-450-7782
K.A. Elemo Farming System elemokehinde@hotmail.com +234-803-552-6601
O.A. Babalola Soil Microbiology bimbola05@yahoo.com +234-806-647-9206
D.C. Akintobi Seed Science and Technology dakintobi@yahoo.com +234-803-347-9638
I.O. Daniel Seed Science drdayodaniel@yahoo.com +234-708-403-4817
M. Atayese Crop Nutrition atayese2000@yahoo.com +234-803-568-3472
J. Atungwu Plant Nematology Jojerat1@yahoo.com +234-803-715-6261
J.K. Adesodun Soil Physics jadesodun@yahoo.com +234-803-346-9381
O.R. Pitan Entomology femipitan@yahoo.com +234-803-470-5372
A. Popoola Plant Pathology docakinpopoola@yahoo.com +234-803-062-9408
A. Adebisi Seed Science mayoadebisi@yahoo.co.uk +234-803-584-2319
S. Adigbo Agronomy and Cropping System sundayadigbo@yahoo.com +234-806-243-5720
COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
E. S. A. Ajisegiri Food and Agricricultural Engineering ajisegiri@yahoo.com +234-803-240-7445
P O Aiyedun Metallurgy and Material Engineering, Iron & Steel Engineering, Nuclear Engineering laiyedun_494@yahoo.com +234-802-316-2184
B.A. Adewunmi Processing and Storage Engineering ./Food Engineering babatunde_adewumi@yahoo.com +234-803-388-5382
M.A. Waheed Thermofluid Engineering akindoye@yahoo.com +234-806-120-2421
J.K. Adewumi Soil and Water Engineering jjkadewumi@yahoo.com +234-803-703-5908
T.M.A. Olayanju Agricultural Mechanization tiyanju@gmail.com, olayanjutma@funaab.edu.ng +234-703 759 5882
O.S. Awokola Water Resources & Environmental Engineering osawokola@yahoo.co.uk +234-803-715-1917
A.I. Adejumobi Electric Power Systems engradejumobi@yahoo.com   +234-703-321-5455
S. Ismaila Mechanical Engineering (Ergonomics) ismailasalami@yahoo.com +234-805-1449-269
COLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE
E B Otesile Food Animal Medicine tundeotesile@yahoo.co.uk +234-803-723-0158
Morenike A Dipeolu Veterinary Public Health olulase@yahoo.com +234-803-344-4258
V.O. Sekoni Theriogenology   +234-806-553-9717
R.O.A. Arowolo Veterinary Physiology & Pharmacology arowoloroa@funaab.edu.ng +234-803-370-5983
O B Kasali Veterinary Pathology kasaliolajide@hotmail.com +234-806-749-5438
H.O. Nottidge Small Animal Medicine HelenNottidge@yahoo.com +234-802-325-4656
M. Oyekunle Veterinary Mcrobiology maoyekunle@yahoo.co.uk +234-806-040-512
O. Talabi Veterinary Medicine deletalabi@yahoo.co.uk +234-703-423-4936
A. Akinloye Veterinary Anatomy    
COLLEGE OF BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES
M Kadiri Plant physiology profkadiri@yahoo.co.uk +234-703-790-8688
D A Agboola Plant physiology agboolada@funaab.edu.ng +234-803-407-3824
M S Ayodele Reproductive biology & systematics segmuy1@yahoo.com +234-802-987-9814
Mobolaji O Bankole Food/Industrial microbiology/Biotechnology aadmokole@yahoo.co.uk +234-805-158-7047
T O S Popoola Applied microbiology topsiepop@yahoo.com +234-803-328-0991
O Ademuyiwa Biochemical Toxicology adelad2@yahoo.com +234-803-357-5238
A B Idowu Animal Physiology tomiwo2@gmail.com +234-805-308-0184
F.A. Taiwo Biochemistry tokunbotaiwo@hotmail.com +234-806-1228-985
D.A. Ojo Medical Microbiology

daojo3@yahoo.com

+234-803-392-8703
U. Ekpo Parasitology and Epidemlology ekpo@unaab.edu.ng +234-802-755-5689
O.R. Afolabi Food & Industrial Microbiology

afolabivctr@yahoo.co.uk

+234-806-161-1796
O.A. Akinloye Plant Biochemistry & Phyto-medicine oaakin@yahoo.com +234-803-082-4063
S.O. Sam-Wobo Public Health Parasitology & Epidemiology sammywobo@gmail.com +234-803-319-9315
 F. Oluwafemi  Food Microbiology and Safety    
 A. Akintokun  Agricultural Microbiology    
 I. Kehinde  Botany (Plant Pathology)    
 O. Idowu  Parasitology    
COLLEGE OF PHYSICAL SCIENCES
F O Bamiro Analytical chemistry fobamiro@yahoo.com +234-803-337-9697
I C Eromosele Polymer chemistry iceromosele@yahoo.com +234-803-343-0064
O E Asiribo Experimental Design asiribo@yahoo.com +234-803-352-6707
O O Odukoya Analytical Chemistry ooodukoya@yahoo.com +234-806-642-2538
Cathrine O Eromosele Industrial Chemistry yemisiero@yahoo.com +234-803-337-6937
J.A. Olowofela Solid Earth Physics jaolowofela@yahoo.com +234-803-323-2226
J.A. Oguntuase Mathematical Analysis, Inequalities oguntuase@yahoo.com +234-803-721-8152
O.J. Adeniran Loop Theory and Non Associative Algebra ekenedilichineke@yahoo.com +234-803-319-4406
A.T. Akinwale Database Management System atakinwale@yahoo.com +234-806-286-7612
T. Taiwo Physical Chemistry tokunbotaiwo@hotmail.com +234-806-122-8985
A. A. A. Agboola Fuzzy Sets & Algebraic Structures aaaola2003@yahoo.com +234-803-381-6099
A. Mustapha Health Physics amidumustapha@hotmail.com +234-806-931-4602
O.D. Akinyemi Solid Earth Physics kayode.akinyemi@yahoo.com +234-806-293-7241
B.I. Olajuwon Fluid Mechanics ishola1@gmail.com +234-803-379-1102
G.A. Adebayo Condensed Matter Physics adebayo@physics.unaab.edu.ng +234-706-391-7932
B.S. Badmus Applied Geophysics badmus@physics.unaab.edu.ng +234-803-337-8307
O. Folorunso Computer Science folorunsoo@funaab.edu.ng +234-803-564-0707
A.S. Sodiya Computer Science and Security sinaronke@yahoo.co.uk +234-803-4551-851
M. Omeike Ordinary Differential Equation    
A. Akinlabi Industrial Chemistry  akakinlabi@yahoo.com  +234-805-294-2323
E. Dare Materials Chemistry and Nanotechnology  dare3160@hotmail.com  +234-706-391-7311
L. Arogundade Applied Chemistry arogundadela@funaab.edu.ng  +234-703-508-0660
COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES
A.O. Salami Operation Research akeemsalami20022002@yahoo.com +234-803-845-8618
B.B. Phillip Economics   +234-