FUNAAB Professors

NAMES AREA OF SPECIALISATION E-MAIL ADDRESSES PHONE NUMBERS
COLLEGE OF AGRIC MANAGEMENT AND RUAL DEVELOPMENT
P A Okuneye Farm Mgt & Accounting, Environmental Economics
b_okuneye@yahoo.com +234-803-323-3230
A. M.  Omotayo Agric Ext & Rural Soc. akinjuly@yahoo.co.uk +234-803-722-3311
M.T. Ajayi Human Resources Dev. & Training
akinwumi5253@yahoo.com +234-703-012-6840
C.A.  Afolami Econometrics & Prod. Economics steveafolami@yahoo.com +234-803-389-9539
S. Momoh Farm Mgt & Agricultural Finance
siakamomoh2000@yahoo.com +234-803-721-5487
S. O. Apantaku Agric. Extension & Rural Dev. samapantaku@yahoo.com +234-803-864-8563
B. I. Akeredolu-Ale Language & Communication baale95@yahoo.com +234-803-829-6518
A. O. Dipeolu Prod. Economics, Marketing & Consumer Economics, Entrepreneurship
waledipe@gmail.com +234-803-318-1553
O J Ladebo Agric. Ext. Mgt
lolugbenga@yahoo.com +234-806-982-1249
J.O. Shopeju Sociology joshopeju9149@yahoo.com +234-803-712-5917
E.O. Fakoya
Agric. Extension & Rural Dev. facoya2013@yahoo.co.uk +234-803-484-0333
COLLEGE OF FOOD SCIENCE AND HUMAN ECOLOGY
S O Awonorin Mass transfer awonorin@yahoo.com +234-803-3951522
O B Oyewole Food Microbiology oyewoleb@yahoo.com +234-803-335-1814
Clara R B Oguntona Nutrition & Dietetics claraoguntona@yahoo.co.uk +234-803-378-5043
L.O. Sanni
Food Biotechnology suzochi@yahoo.com +234-803-353-1178
F.O. Henshaw
Food Science & Tech. lateef_z@yaoo.com +234-803-346-9882
E.B. Oguntona
Biochemistry & Nutrition
+234-803-422-6421
G.O. Sokoya
Gender and Family Studies
sokoyago@funaab.edu.ng
+234-806-015-6233
COLLEGE OF ANIMAL SCIENCE AND LIVESTOCK PRODUCTION
O A Osinowo Animal Science xmay565@yahoo.com +234-803-318-7110
Ayoka O Adebambo Animal Science fbambo0412@yahoo.com +234-803-337-4386
C F I Onwuka Ruminant Animal Nutrition chysonka@yahoo.com +234-803-337-6854
Daisy Eruvbetine Monogastric Animal Nutrition daisy@eruvbetine.com +234-803-312-7433
A. B. J. Aina Ruminant Animal Production ainabj@yahoo.com +234-703-108-4497
S. S. Abiola Monogastric Animal Production abiolass@yahoo.com +234-803-809-3789
A M Bamgbose Monogastric Animal Nutrition bamamu@yahoo.com +234-803-334-3234
C. O. N Ikeobi Animal Breeding ikeobi@yahoo.co.uk +234-803-471-8902
O. S. Onifade Forage & Agronomy onifadefemi@yahoo.com +234-803-716-3500
O. O. Oduguwa Agric biochemistry & Animal Nutrition oduguwa2002@yahoo.com +234-803-374-1112
M. O. Ozoje Quantitative Genetics and Animal Breeding
miczoje@yahoo.com +234-803-716-3501
O. Onagbesan Animal Physiology onagbesanok@yahoo.com +234-807-776-6064
Alaba O. Jolaoso Pasture Agronomy ajolaosho@yahoo.com +234-803-305-0551
O.M.  Arigbede
Forage Science
arigbede2002@yahoo.com +234-803-388-7173
COLLEGE OF ENVIRONMENTAL RESOURCES MANAGEMENT
J. A. Okojie Forest Mgt & Biometrics
O. Martins Hydrology martins@skannet.com +234-803-333-8534
S. A. Onadeko Wildlife Ecology & Mgt./park dekson@yahoo.com +234-803-711-9510
N. J. Bello Climatology & Agrometeorology njbello2003@yahoo.com +234-805-635-2008
S. A. Oluwalana Forest resources samoluwalana@yahoo.co.uk +234-803-715-8068
T. A. Arowolo Analytical & Environ Chemistry tarowolo@yahoo.com +234-803-725-1777
S O Otubusin Aquaculture & Fisheries Mgt samotubusin@yahoo.com +234-803-486-9816
A M Aduradola Silviculture & Agro-forestry amaduradola@yahoo.com +234-803-330-7309
M O Adedire Silviculture & Agroforestry depodire@yahoo.com +234-803-337-7210
O Bamgbose Analytical Chemistry kaybam2002@yahoo.com +234-803-335-3507
G N O Ezeri Fish pathology ezeri2000@yahoo.com +234-803-724-0306
Y. Akegbejo-Samsons
Fish
samsons56@yahoo.co.uk +234-803-502-1748
C.O. Adeofun
Environmental Remote Sensing
clemluv2002@yahoo.com +234-803-404-2907
W.S. Alegbeleye
Fish Nutrition
alegbeleyews@funaab.edu.ng +234-
I.T. Omoniyi
Fishery Biology & Management
itomoniyi@yahoo.com +234-
COLLEGE OF PLANT SCIENCE AND CROP PRODUCTION
S T O Lagoke Agronomy & Weed Science pascon1@yahoo.com +234-803-337-1043
M T Adetunji Soil Chemistry omotade09@yahoo.com +234-803-331-5104
O J Ariyo Plant breeding ariyojo@yahoo.com +234-803-346-4163
F O Olasantan Cropping system & Olericulture olasantan@yahoo.com +234-803-3903146
K A Okeleye Agronomy & Crop physiology professorokeleye@yahoo.co.uk +234-803-454-1894
S O Afolami Nematology steveafolami@yahoo.com +234-805-240-7309
I. O. O. Ayelaagbe Cropping System & Pomology ola_olu57@yahoo.com +234-803-381-5606
P. O. Adetiloye Plant Physiology poadetiloye@yahoo.com +234-803-407-3647
O B Kehinde Plant Breeding tundekehinde04@yahoo.com +234-803516-9778
F K Salako Soil physics & soil conservation kolawolesalako@hotmail.com +234-803-346-8456
J G Bodunde Environ Physiology & Horticulture bodundegoke@yahoo.com +234-803-347-9260
M O Ajala Seed Technology wole_mike@yahoo.com +234-803-335-3942
A O Enikuomehin Plant pathology & Mycology adeenikuomehin@yahoo.com +234-803-335-9727
V.I.O. Olowe Agronomy/Crop Physiology owebaba@yahoo.com +234-803-392-8111
J.A. Adigun Agronomy/Weed science josadig2007@yahoo.com +234-806-245-1765
D.K. Ojo

ojodk58@yahoo.com +234-803-812-3338
F.A. Showemimo

showemimofa@funaab.edu.ng +234-8
K.A. Elemo
Farming System
elemokehinde@hotmail.com +234-803-552-6601
O.A. Babalola
Soil Microbiology
bimbola05@yahoo.com +234-806-647-9206
D.C. Akintobi
Seed Science and Technology
dakintobi@yahoo.com +234-803-347-9638
I.O. Daniel
Seed  Science drdayodaniel@yahoo.com +234-708-403-4817
COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
E. S. A. Ajisegiri Food and Agricricultural Engineering ajisegiri@yahoo.com +234-803-240-7445
P O Aiyedun Metallurgy and Material Engineering, Iron & Steel Engineering, Nuclear Engineering
laiyedun_494@yahoo.com +234-802-316-2184
B.A. Adewunmi Processing and Storage Engineering ./Food Engineering babatunde_adewumi@yahoo.com +234-803-388-5382
M.A. Waheed Thermofluid  Engineering akindoye@yahoo.com +234-806-120-2421
J.K. Adewumi
Soil and Water Engineering
jjkadewumi@yahoo.com +234-803-703-5908
O.T. Olateju
Structure Engineering bayolateju1@yahoo.com +234-803 475 4944
S.T. Wara
Power & Machine, Energy Management & Environment docwarati@yahoo.com +234-
T.M.A. Olayanju
Crop Processing & Storage
tiyanju@yahoo.com +234-703 759 5882
COLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE
E B Otesile Food Animal Medicine tundeotesile@yahoo.co.uk +234-803-723-0158
Morenike A Dipeolu Veterinary Public Health olulase@yahoo.com +234-803-344-4258
V.O. Sekoni Theriogenology
R.O.A. Arowolo
Veterinary Physiology & Pharmacology
arowoloroa@funaab.edu.ng +234-
O B Kasali Veterinary Pathology kasaliolajide@hotmail.com +234-806-749-5438
H.O. Nottidge Small Animal Medicine HelenNottidge@yahoo.com +234-802-325-4656
COLLEGE OF NATURAL SCIENCES
F O Bamiro Analytical chemistry fobamiro@yahoo.com +234-803-337-9697
I C Eromosele Polymer chemistry iceromosele@yahoo.com +234-803-343-0064
M Kadiri Plant physiology profkadiri@yahoo.co.uk +234-703-790-8688
O E Asiribo Experimental Design asiribo@yahoo.com +234-803-352-6707
D A Agboola Plant physiology +234-803-407-3824
M S Ayodele Reproductive biology & systematics segmuy1@yahoo.com +234-802-987-9814
O O Odukoya Analytical Chemistry ooodukoya@yahoo.com +234-806-642-2538
Mobolaji O Bankole Food/Industrial microbiology/Biotechnology aadmokole@yahoo.co.uk +234-805-158-7047
T O S Popoola Applied microbiology topsiepop@yahoo.com +234-803-328-0991
Cathrine O Eromosele Industrial Chemistry yemisiero@yahoo.com +234-803-337-6937
O Ademuyiwa Biochemical Toxicology adelad2@yahoo.com +234-803-357-5238
A B Idowu Animal Physiology tomiwo2@gmail.com +234-805-308-0184
J.A. Olowofela
Solid Earth Physics
jaolowofela@yahoo.com +234-803-323-2226
J.A. Oguntuase
Mathematical Analysis, Inequalities
oguntuase@yahoo.com +234-803-721-8152
F.A. Taiwo
Biochemistry
tokunbotaiwo@hotmail.com +234-806-1228-985
O.J. Adeniran
Loop Theory and Non Associative Algebra 
ekenedilichineke@yahoo.com +234-803-319-4406
A.T. Akinwale
Database Management System
atakinwale@yahoo.com +234-806-286-7612
O. Ademuyiwa
Biochemical Toxicology Pharmacology
T. Taiwo
Physical Chemistry
+234-806-122-8985
A. A. A. Agboola
Fuzzy Sets & Algebraic Structures
+234-803-381-6099