UNAAB Appoints Demonstrators for Departments


The University Management has appointed Demonstrators for the Departments of Physics, Chemistry, Biological Sciences, Animal Physiology and Plant Physiology.

According to the Acting Registrar, Mr. Adeleke Adeboye, the Demonstrators were appointed for the 100-Level Practical Classes for the various Departments under the University’s Quick Intervention Programme.

Demonstrators appointed for the Physics’ Department are: Adeyemi Fadodun Lawrence, Olurin Oluwaseun Tolulope, Onma Okpabi Sunday, Paul Adebambo Olufunso, Folarin Gbolahan Muyiwa and Rabiu Jamiu Ariyo.

Those for the Department of Chemistry (Industrial and Analytical) are: Messrs O. K. Oderinde and O. I. Sonde, Mrs. V. Adeleke, Miss. B. Oyelude, N. O.  Sanyaolu and A. Awosanya.

The Department of Biological Sciences has, Akinola Oluwole, Adetutu Osipitan, Titilayo Abegunri and Anthony Ajayi.

Others are: Obafemi Osinuga and Oluwatosin Falana, Animal Physiology as well as Aminat Ogundairo and Abayomi Soremi for Plant Physiology & Crop Production.


Last Updated on February 2, 2011 by admin

Leave a Reply