Aiyelaagbe, I.O.O’s Awards


  • Merit Award of the Nigerian Association of Agriculture Students (University of Ibadan), 1980
  • GTZ Fellowship in Agroforestry,1991
  • Goerg Foster Fellowship of the Alexander von Humboldt, Germany, 2000
  • Member of Council, International Society of Horticultural Science (ISHS), 2006
  • Award for Excellence OAPTIN 2009
  • Distinguished Fellowship of the Horticultural Society of Nigeria (2009)


Last Updated on March 23, 2012 by admin

Leave a Reply