Lawal-Adebowale, O.A: Membership of Professional Bodies

  1. Agricultural Society of Nigeria (ASN)
  2. Nigerian Association of Evaluators (NAE)
  3. Agricultural Extension Society of Nigeria (AESON)
  4. Farm Management Association of Nigeria (FAMAN)
  5. Rural Sociological Association of Nigerian (RuSAN)
  6. Nigerian Forum for Agricultural and Advisory Services (NIFAAS)
  7. Association of Agricultural Information Specialists (IAALD) – Africa
  8. African Society for Information and Communication Technology (ASICT)
  9. European Geosciences Union Assembly (EGU Assembly; Membership number 324926)

Last Updated on May 21, 2019 by FUNAAB

Leave a Reply