Onashoga, S. A: Awards Received

i. IT Woman of the Year 2017, a National award by Nigerian Women in IT (NIWIIT)

ii. Most Distinguished Member, Nigeria Computer Society , Ogun State Chapter 2010

iii. Matron, National Association of Computer Science Students 2009

iv. Best Female Lecturer, A 2008/2009 NACOSS Award

v. Federal Government Scholarship Award for Postgraduate Studies 2002/2003

vi. Best Student, Graduating Set in Department of Mathematical Science – Computer Science option 1999/2000

Last Updated on May 14, 2019 by Oluseyi Olutunde

Leave a Reply