Oyeyinka, R.A: Membership of Professional Bodies

i.  Member: Agricultural Extension Society of Nigeria (AESON).

ii.  Member: Nigeria Association of Agricultural Educators (NAAGRED).

iii.  Member: Nigeria Association of Educational Media and Technology (NAEMT).

iv.  Member: National Association for Teachers of Technology (NATT).

v.  Member: National Research and Development Network of Children and Youth in Agriculture Programme (CYIAP).

vi.  Member: Farm Management Association of Nigeria(FAMAN)

Last Updated on April 12, 2019 by admin

Leave a Reply