Olusola, I. O: Awards Received

• University of Ilorin Undergraduate University Scholarship Award, 1992/1993 session

• Department of Physics, UNILORIN, Departmental Prize in Physics, 1992/1993 session

• K. Chellarams and Sons Prize in Physics, for the best final year student in Physics, 1993/1994 session

• Chemical and Allied Prize in Physics, for the best overall Performance in Physics, 1993/1994 session

Last Updated on April 12, 2019 by admin

Leave a Reply