Aiyedun, P. O: Awards Received

*    Federal Government of Nigeria Scholar for Ph.D.   (1981-1984)
*    University of Ife (now Obafemi Awolowo University) Scholar for M.Sc. (Nuclear Engineering) (1978-1979)
*    Nuclear Tandem Accelerator Training Fellowship, University of Ife. (1977-1978)
*    Kwara State Scholar for B.Eng. (1969-1972)
*    Engineering Drawing Prize, ABU (1972)
*    Form 5 prizes in Mathematics, Additional Mathematics and Technical Drawing Titcombe College, Egbe, Kogi State  (1966)

Leave a Reply