Fawibe O. O Awards Received

(i) Government of Japan Monbukagakusho (MEXT) Doctoral Scholarship Award (2015/2016)

(ii) Senate Annual Prize for First Class Honours Graduating Students (2009/2010 Session)

(iii) Award of academic excellence, as the overall best 300level Biological Sciences student, presented by College of Natural Sciences Student Association, University of Agriculture Abeokuta.

(iv) Professor Dayo Oyekole Inter-varsity Oratory competition award (2010)

Last Updated on September 24, 2018 by FUNAAB