Teaching Staff INHURD

TUTOR 1. Mr. T.T. Banjo Tutor   2. Mr. M.K. Bamgbose ,,   3. Mr. F.O. Kehinde ,,   4. Mr. O.K. Akiode ,,   5. Mr. N. Madu ,,   6. Mr. R.O. Alo ,,   7. Mr. R.O. Uto ,,   8. Mr. I.A. Kareem ,,   9. Mr. A.B. Fashogbon ,,   […]

Non-Teaching Staff INHURD

S/NO NAME POST COLLEGE/DEPT/UNIT DIRECTOR’S OFFICE 1. Mr. G.O. Olaleye Assistant Registrar ,, 2. Mrs. K.O. Badmos Secretarial Assistant I ,, 3. Mr. I.B. Muniru Mail Assistant II ,, 4 Mr. A.A. Kilani Driver ,, DEPUTY DIRECTOR’S OFFICE 5. Mrs. B.E. Ewuoso Senior Sec. Assistant II ,, REGISTRY 6. Mrs. A.O. Agboola Deputy Director Administration […]

Management Staff INHURD

S/N NAME POST COLLEGE 1 Prof. O.B. Kehinde Director Director’s Office 2 Dr. O.A. Akinloye Deputy Director Deputy Director’s Office 3 Dr. S.O. Iposu Head of Programme Part-Time Degree Programme 4 Dr. G.A. Dedeke Head of Programme Pre-degree 5 Dr. (Mrs.) I.A. Kehinde Head of Programme FSP 6 Dr. T.O.A. Bameke Head of Programme Management […]


ADMISSION REQUIREMENTS FOR PRE-DEGREE SCIENCE Pre-degree Programme provides a pre-matriculation year of studies and is designed to prepare students for the various Degree Programmes of the Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta. Candidates for the Pre-Degree Programme must have at least the following qualifications not more than two sittings at the General Certificate of Education (GCE) […]


Pre-Degree ProgrammeThe Pre-degree Programme is a full-time pre-matriculation training designed to prepare students for various degree programmes of the University of Agriculture, Abeokuta and indirectly for JAMB Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME) by running courses in five subjects, which are English Language, Mathematics, Biology, Chemistry and Physics. The requirements for admission into the Pre-degree are […]


INHURD inherited the Pre-degree programme which has been in existence since 1984, the Foundation Science Programme in 2005, Part-Time Degree Programme (PTDP) which commenced academic activities in 2007 and the Information and Communication Technology Unit located at the Lion Building, Iberekodo, in June 2008,. The former operated under the supervision of the Institute until June […]


Leadership INHURD had performed very well under the leadership of the following Directors: Prof. S.T.O. Lagoke – (2002- late 2006)Prof. E.B. Oguntona – (2006 – July 31, 2007)Dr. T.M. Salisu – (August 1, 2007- 31st July, 2011)Prof. O.B. Kehinde – (August 1st, 2011 – Till date)Management Team of INHURDThe Management of INHURD with its semi-autonomous […]

Welcome to The Institute for Human Resources Development

INHURD, since its establishment in November, 2002 as CENHURD has performed excellently over the years but was greatly limited in scope and operation by its status as a Centre. The student enrolment over the years increased to over 2,500 students which is an indication of a strong demand for the programmmes being offered by the […]