Events

28th & 29th Convocation Ceremonies

Date: Wed, 16 Mar, 2022 (9:00am) 

to Thu, 17 Mar, 2022 (3:24pm)

RSS Nigeria: Python programming & its relation to data science

Date: Wed, 15 Dec, 2021 (10:00am) 

to Wed, 15 Dec, 2021 (4:00pm)

70th Inaugural Lecture

Date: Wed, 22 Dec, 2021 (2:00pm) 

to Wed, 22 Dec, 2021 (4:48pm)

Molecular Biology Exposition

Date: Mon, 22 Nov, 2021 (10:00am) 

to Thu, 25 Nov, 2021 (3:00pm)

VC Salako’s Fourth Anniversary Special: Movie Premiere

Date: Mon, 1 Nov, 2021 (1:45pm) 

to Mon, 1 Nov, 2021 (3:00pm)

A Four-Day International Training Programme for Curators & Zoo Keepers

Date: Mon, 17 Jan, 2022 (9:30am) 

to Thu, 20 Jan, 2022 (2:00pm)

16th Annual Retreat & 70th Business Meeting of Association of Registrar of Nigerian Universities

Date: Thu, 14 Oct, 2021 (10:00am) 

to Thu, 14 Oct, 2021 (3:00pm)

Fulbright Program’s 75th Anniversary Lectures

Date: Thu, 7 Oct, 2021 (11:00am) 

to Thu, 7 Oct, 2021 (3:00pm)

Inauguration of the Anti-Corruption & Transparency Unit

Date: Wed, 29 Sep, 2021 (12:00pm) 

to Wed, 29 Sep, 2021 (3:00pm)

First International Conference on Food Security, Agriculture & Environment

Date: Tue, 1 Nov, 2022 (9:30am) 

to Wed, 2 Nov, 2022 (12:00pm)

67th Inaugural Lecture

Date: Wed, 25 Aug, 2021 (2:00pm) 

to Wed, 25 Aug, 2021 (4:00pm)

Page 1 | 1-11 of 11
CONTACT US
Postal Address: P.M.B 2240, Abeokuta, Ogun State, Alabata Road, Abeokuta, Ogun State.
Tel: (+234) 805-5249-564     Email: adekolaha@funaab.edu.ng | examsandrecords@funaab.edu.ng