Events

68th Inaugural Lecture

Date: Wed, 24 Nov, 2021 (2:00pm) 

to Wed, 24 Nov, 2021 (4:00pm)

Molecular Biology Exposition

Date: Mon, 22 Nov, 2021 (10:00am) 

to Thu, 25 Nov, 2021 (3:00pm)

VC Salako’s Fourth Anniversary Special: Movie Premiere

Date: Mon, 1 Nov, 2021 (1:45pm) 

to Mon, 1 Nov, 2021 (3:00pm)

A Four-Day International Training Programme for Curators and Zoo Keepers

Date: Mon, 17 Jan, 2022 (9:30am) 

to Thu, 20 Jan, 2022 (2:00pm)

16th Annual Retreat and 70th Business Meeting of Association of Registrar of Nigerian Universities

Date: Thu, 14 Oct, 2021 (10:00am) 

to Thu, 14 Oct, 2021 (3:00pm)

Fulbright Program’s 75th Anniversary Lectures

Date: Thu, 7 Oct, 2021 (11:00am) 

to Thu, 7 Oct, 2021 (3:00pm)

Inauguration of the Anti-Corruption and Transparency Unit

Date: Wed, 29 Sep, 2021 (12:00pm) 

to Wed, 29 Sep, 2021 (3:00pm)

First International Conference on Food Security, Agriculture and Environment

Date: Wed, 6 Jul, 2022 (9:30am) 

to Sat, 9 Jul, 2022 (12:00pm)

67th Inaugural Lecture

Date: Wed, 25 Aug, 2021 (2:00pm) 

to Wed, 25 Aug, 2021 (4:00pm)

Page 1 | 1-9 of 9