(a) Best behaved Boy, Igogo Community High School, Igogo-Ekiti, 1978/79 Session

(b) Best Science Student, Ekiti West Local Government of Ondo State, (Now Ekiti State) 1978/79 Session.

(c)  Ondo State Undergraduate Scholarship Award 1981/82 Session

(d) TETFUND (Tertiary Education Trust Fund ) Grant to attend Conference of the 11th African Crop Science Society Conference in Uganda,13th -17th October 2013.

Last Updated on April 23, 2019 by FUNAAB